Valentine’s Day is Coming!

For my Tally Friends,
Come to Nikki’s Niche 1350-B North Gadsden St.on Saturday February 7th. Nikki, from Nikki’s Niche, and I are co hosting an event. Nikki will have a SALE 50% off corsets and 25% store wide For all things underneath. I will be selling my book book Pure Pleasure a Collection of Erotic Interludes on sale as well. Light Refreshments will be served ; my good friend Gloria has agreed to partner as well! Details for specific times for the book sales to follow. Nikki’s Niche is open from 10:00 AM-7:00 PM

Leave a Reply

