A Taste From the New Book I’m Working On…

…me on my knees ass up high, and Cujo on his knees stiff dick pulsing, pushing hard against me. He fills me up, his hands at my waist directing the tempo and depth of his penetration. I steady myself knowing the nut is coming. Cujo starts talking again as the intensity of his excitement tears through him. My pussy walls are squeezing hard.
“This is good Baby. Your pussy is doing it to me. I’m looking at your sweet ass comin back on my stuff and I want to jam deeper inside you. I just love that you can take my shit deep Baby. Swing that ass on me Cakes, swing that ass on me.”

I want to add some toys. What do you like to use?

Leave a Reply

