An Audiobook of Pure Pleasure a Collection of Erotic Interludes is in Production!

I am so excited. Thanks to some good folks in Atlanta-more about them later- I will have an audio of my book ready early in the New Year. As we get closer look for snippets from the audiobook. Reading the words is great fun. Listening to them provides a different kind of experience. Both Great! Just depends on what tickles your particular buttons.
Thanks to those of you following me. Let’s have some conversation, ok? Tell me what you like about what you’re seeing. Are there any questions for me? Let’s converse.

Leave a Reply

