The Language of Erotica

I’ve been thinking a lot about this lately. The language I use in my interludes is designed to paint a picture, generate a stirring of feelings, sometimes beyond or in addition to the sensual and sexual. Some in the audiences thus far are eager to get to the good stuff…this IS about SEX, right? I can see the impatience in their eyes. For others, they are hearing me, following me into the scene, feeling the breezes or the sun, or…and it’s a different interaction and the smiles  and the knowing looks are priceless. Good to great sex is a journey and it takes some time to get there.

This is a challenge. How  do I get more of them to  WANT to hear and see so that the feeling will be even better? Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

